VAEAI Office

144 Westbourne Grove
PO Box 113
Northcote VIC 3070

Phone: 03 9481 0800
Fax: 03 9481 4072
Email: vaeai@vaeai.org.au

Stay in touch with VAEAI via Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

Lionel Bamblett
General Manager
ea@vaeai.org.au

 

Lowana Moore
Programs Manager
lowana@vaeai.org.au

Toni Gabelish
Executive Assistant
ea@vaeai.org.au

Mary Booth
Finance Manager
finance@vaeai.org.au

April Clarke
Marrung Facilitator
april@vaeai.org.au


Policy Unit

Vaso Elefsiniotis
Policy Officer
vaso@vaeai.org.au

Karina Lee
Senior Policy Officer
karina@vaeai.org.au

Kerry Angwin
Senior Policy Officer
kerry@vaeai.org.au

 

Early Years Unit

Kim Powell
Early Years Manager
kim@vaeai.org.au

Leann Graham
Inclusion Support Programme
isp@vaeai.org.au

Ellie Waters
Inclusion Support Programme
ellie@vaeai.org.au

Schools Unit

Peter Hood
Schools Project Officer
peter@vaeai.org.au

 

 

Wurreker Unit

Neville Atkinson
Wurreker Manager
neville@vaeai.org.au

Bobby Wise
Wurreker Project Officer
bobby@vaeai.org.au